Premier EXECUTIVE BENEFITS CONSULTANTS

The Team at Fulcrum Partners

A nationwide company, Fulcrum Partners, LLC, has senior consultants in major business markets across the United States. You’ll find the average tenure in financial services and executive benefits consulting at Fulcrum Partners is more than 25 years. We are here to serve the best of the best; we are here to serve you.
Fulcrum Partners locations are available throughout the U.S. including Hawaii. You may contact the office nearest you or contact any of the Fulcrum Partners Team with whom you’d like to work.
FULCRUM-MAP2

Steve Broadbent of Fulcrum Partners LLC
ATLANTA, GA

Steve Broadbent, Managing Director

O: 770.813.0750 C: 678.777.6313 F: 770.813.0710
Email: steve.broadbent@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Steve Broadbent's LinkedIn profile. Click to read full bio

Managing Director Tom Chisholm
CHICAGO, IL

Tom Chisholm, Managing Director

O: 847.724.3036 C: 847.341.7258 F: 847.724.3811
Email: tom.chisholm@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Tom Chisholm's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Chris Nyland, Managing Director
CHARLESTON, SC

Christopher H. Nyland, Managing Director

O: 703.356.7222 C: 703.627.1841
Email: chris.nyland@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Chris Nyland's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


David Fisher of Fulcrum Partners, LLC
COLUMBUS, OH

David H. Fisher, Managing Director

O: 614.799.1901 C: 614.571.9559
Email: david.fisher@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View David Fisher's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Managing Director Kristine Kopsiaftis
DELRAY BEACH, FL

Kristine Kopsiaftis, Managing Director

O: 561.274.9205 C: 617.794.7821 F: 561.274.9206
Email: kristine.kopsiaftis@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Kristine Kopsiaftis' LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Roy Imai, Managing Director
HONOLULU, HI

Roy Imai, Managing Director

O: 808.527.7649 F: 808.356.8649
Email: roy.imai@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
Click to read full bio


Gus Comiskey of Fulcrum Partners, LLC
HOUSTON, TX

Gus Comiskey, Jr., Managing Director

O: 713.623.8700 C: 713.825.1106 F: 713.623.8838
Email: gus.comiskey@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Gus Comiskey's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Stephen Kaufman, Managing Director
HOUSTON, TX

Stephen M. Kaufman, Managing Director

O: 713.623.8700 C: 713.204.6542 F: 713.623.8838
Email: stephen.kaufman@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Stephen M. Kaufman's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Managing Director, Phil Currie, Jr.
LOS ANGELES, CA

Phillip L. Currie, Jr., Managing Director

O: 213.438.6382 C: 818.521.3663
Email: phil.currie@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Phil Currie's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Scott Cahill of Fulcrum Partners, LLC
ORLANDO, FL

Scott Cahill, Managing Director

O: 407.841.2480 C: 407.341.2480 F: 407.841.1626
Email: scott.cahill@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Scott Cahill's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Bruce Brownell, Managing Director
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

Bruce Brownell, Managing Director

O: 904.296.2563 C: 904.910.5252 F: 904.296.0333
Email: bruce.brownell@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Bruce Brownell's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Jim Delay of Fulcrum Partners, LLC
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

Jim DeLay, Managing Director

O: 904.296.2563 C: 904.571.7588 F: 904.296.0333
Email: jim.delay@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
Click to read full bio


Joe Thompson, Managing Director
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

Joseph Arthur Thompson, Managing Director

O: 904.296.2563 C: 904.861.9600 F: 904.296.0333
Email: joe.thompson@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Joe Thompson's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Managing Director Craig Cayford
PORTLAND, OR

Craig E. Cayford, Managing Director

O: 503.848.0200 C: 503.314.6054 F: 503.848.0202
Email: craig.cayford@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Craig Cayford's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio


Andrew Hart, Managing Director
WASHINGTON, DC

Andrew B. Hart, Managing Director

O: 703.807.5824 C: 703.966.4679
Email: andrew.hart@fulcrumpartnersllc.com
View Andrew Hart's LinkedIn profileClick to read full bio

EXPERTISE that INSTILLS CONFIDENCE®


Securities offered through Registered Representatives of Val Mark Securities, Inc. Member FINRA, SIPC, 130 Springside Drive, Suite 300, Akron, OH 44333-2431,Tel 1-800-765-5201. Investment Advisory Services offered through ValMark Advisers, Inc. which is an SEC Registered Investment Advisor. Fulcrum Partners LLC is a separate entity from ValMark Securities, Inc . and ValMark Advisers, Inc.

Securities and Investment Advisory Services also offered through Registered Representatives of NFP Advisor Services, LLC (NFPAS), Member FINRA/SIPC. Fulcrum Partners LLC is not affiliated with NFPAS. NFPAS is not affiliated with Val Mark Securities, Inc. or Val Mark Advisers, Inc.

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives and Investment Advisor Representatives of NFP Advisor Services, LLC, Val Mark Securities, Inc.,or Val Mark Advisers, Inc. may only conduct business with residents of the states and jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site are available in every state and through every representative or advisor listed. For additional information, please contact the NFP Advisor Services, LLC Compliance Dept. at 512-697-6000 or ValMark Securities, Inc. Compliance Dept. at compliancesubmissions@valmarksecurities.com or 800-765-5201